Back to shopping

Reviews for 3/4" Baltic Birch Plywood 20"X30"

Currently only viewing 5 star reviews. View All Ratings
18 Reviews
96.6%
Overall
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
5
May 1st, 2021
Verified Buyer
nickgoose
NJ
Wish I found this website years ago..
So I build my own subwoofer enclosures and I have gotten birch ply from home depot or if I did not want to go through the process I'd jut get a prefab box or have one custom made. The amount of money I've wasted on enclosures, literally makes me sick lol.. I wish I knew about this site many years ago! Between the prices, shipping costs, how clean it was cut; and the packaging was very secure and was well protected. Shipping was very quick and most important, the quality is amazing! I'd definitely buy from here again without a doubt.
5
December 23rd, 2020
Verified Buyer
David
Lagrange Ga
Great plywood
Great plywood but it had a potato chip look to it. It wasn't perfectly flat.
5
October 30th, 2020
Verified Buyer
davidpettinger
Gurnee
Great Product
I am building a mortising jig and needed a quality and stable product. This is it.
5
July 17th, 2020
Verified Buyer
n/a
NJ
Baltic Birch Plywood
Small piece of Baltic Birch that I ordered to replace the top of my ancient Workmate portable bench was as expected from other reviewers; very nice indeed. No blemishes or defects of any kind and nicely shipped as well. Seems a shame that a circular saw blade will probably be marking up the surface soon!
5
July 8th, 2020
Verified Buyer
Mike
Massachusetts
Perfect for my project.
Flat, square and required minimum sanding.
5
May 11th, 2020
Verified Buyer
n/a
home
board
The only thing I had a problem with was the 20" side. It is not 20" and that makes a difference in one of the cuts I had to make. I am building a micro clamp sled with 4" on center router groves and the side that is not 20" messes things up a bit.
5
April 15th, 2020
Verified Buyer
Mike
Massachusetts
New Woodworker
Baltic Birch
Best sheet stock I have purchased. QUALITY
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
5
November 2nd, 2019
Verified Buyer
alwoodwork
California
Enthusiast Woodworker
Baltic Birch
Good product one plug on a side, but not a problem for my needs,
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
5
October 23rd, 2019
Verified Buyer
Chief Fred
Pine Mountain GA 31822
Nice wood
Ordered these pieces for a project. They came well packaged and in good condition.
5
October 19th, 2019
Verified Buyer
Ugandaprof
Fort Worth TX
really good lumber source
I like the quality of plywood I get from woodworkers source. The price is always good, and every order I've had over the two years since I started using this company has come very fast. I'm handicapped and can't really shop at Home Depot or Lowe's so the shipping function is very helpful.
5
April 10th, 2019
Verified Buyer
Jim
Port O'Connor TX
Baltic Birch Plywood
Excellent product but w/shipping it's a bit expensive. I had to build a platform for my new Rikon 10" band saw. I needed a good plywood that would hold screws well and have very few, if any, voids. This plywood was perfect for the job at hand. I will be making a couple of child rocking chairs for family "new arrivals" and based upon my experience with this product I will be using it exclusively.
5
August 18th, 2018
Verified Buyer
Sailplane Builder
Elmore Ohio
Enthusiast Woodworker
Two pieces of 3/4" Baltic Birch Plywood 20"X30"
My shipment arrived very quickly. It was very well packed in a heavy cardboard box, with extra protection for the corners of the wood. I am pleased with the overall quality and appearance. When the need arises, I will be most comfortable with a reorder! A beautiful product! Thank You.
5
July 30th, 2018
Verified Buyer
Butch
Texas
Hobbyist Woodworker
just what I was looking for
excellent product
Familiarity: I've used it in several projects
5
April 4th, 2018
Verified Buyer
n/a
n/a
Hobbyist Woodworker
Baltic birch plywood
3/4" ply was very nice material; quickly delivered.
Familiarity: I've used it in several projects
5
March 12th, 2018
Verified Buyer
n/a
n/a
Exactly as Expected
Great product!