Back to shopping

Reviews for Maple Ambrosia 4/4 Lumber Pack: 6 Boards, 5"+ Widths

Currently only viewing 5 star reviews. View All Ratings
14 Reviews
98.6%
Overall
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
5
August 23rd, 2021
Verified Buyer
Brian
Colorado
Ambrosia Maple
The wood looks great. You people always do such a good job. Thank you!
5
August 23rd, 2021
Verified Buyer
George
Ft. Worth TX
Latest order
Perfect.. you guys are awesome. I am making some fancy boxes for a Shrine Hospital fund raiser for the children in November
5
August 23rd, 2021
Verified Buyer
Mark
PA
Ambrosia Lumber Pack
I received some Great looking boards and all of them were well over 5" wide and one was over 7" wide. Just started cutting them up to make a coffee table and a few serving boards. This bundle was a Great bargain !!
5
August 21st, 2021
Verified Buyer
jim
pa
review
other than bad twist in one board which i was able to get down to i/2 inch for my project it was fine.
5
August 1st, 2021
Verified Buyer
n/a
n/a
Excellent
Super nice lumber, can't wait to use it in my next project. Well done guys
5
July 24th, 2021
Verified Buyer
Bill
South Carolina
Hobbyist Woodworker
Great customer service
Recieved my 6 board bundle of ambrosia maple. One of the boards had no ambrosia graing to it. Called customer service and they told me to keep the plain board and they would ship new board the next day. Absolutely wonderful service.
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
5
March 10th, 2021
Verified Buyer
Georges
Plano TX
Hobbyist
Very much satisfied with the selection you made for me and the quality of the wood.
5
December 17th, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bob
Maryland
Awesome and reasonably priced
Pretty good quality wood. Somewhat fast shipping given the holiday season and covid restrictions. Would definitely order again
5
September 11th, 2020
Verified Buyer
Walter
Too embarrasssed to say.
Great Wood
Wanted to make a pistol case for a revolver I had restored. This was just the right amount for the project. All the boards were quality and usable with zero waste. This was one of the best of several orders I have had with Wood Worker's Supply.
5
March 4th, 2020
Verified Buyer
Mac
Vail AZ
Maple Ambrosia
Have not worked with this wood Order was as expected
5
March 3rd, 2020
Verified Buyer
Paul
Outer Banks NC
Hobbyist Woodworker
Beautiful Wood
After a slight delay, which the company advised me of and kept me in the loop, the wood arrived in perfect condition. A little light sanding and we're good to go. Thanks again!
Familiarity: I've used it in several projects
5
March 3rd, 2020
Verified Buyer
nonrev
MI
Professional Woodworker
Very Happy
All was fine
Familiarity: I've used it in a LOT of projects
5
March 28th, 2019
Verified Buyer
kevin9
MA
Semi-Professional Woodworker
Nice Wood, Timely Delivery
Wood pieces were as advertised and arrived in timely fashion. They were all clean and reasonably straight-grained. Nothing fancy, and nothing noticeably twisted or knotted either.