Back to shopping

Reviews for Tropical Walnut 4/4 Lumber Pack: 6 Boards, 5"+ Widths

Currently viewing all reviews.
10 Reviews
100%
Overall
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
5
July 18th, 2021
Verified Buyer
James
TX
Walnut order
The grain pattern in this wood is easier to work with. The color is great with either oil or clear coatings. I wished I knew about this stuff earlier.
5
April 14th, 2021
Verified Buyer
Grandpa's shop
Rigby Idaho
Enthusiast Woodworker
Small shop review
Great wood selection and quality
Familiarity: I've used it in several projects
5
December 5th, 2020
Verified Buyer
Tom
Fort Myers,Florida
Hobbyist Woodworker
Great selection of usable walnut
As usual the order came through well packaged in good condition. The pieces were as ordered and met all my expectations.
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
5
April 13th, 2020
Verified Buyer
Oldjoe
South Jersey
Beautiful wood!
Title pretty much says it all! Oh, No warp or twist!
5
February 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
Mike
Houston Texas
Tropical Walnut Purchase
Ordered walnut to build several tables for my new house.
5
April 3rd, 2019
Verified Buyer
Grandpa
Texas
Tropical walnut
I don't believe that I could have picked a better selection of wood myself. The. Lumber pack was well worth the money and it arrived in perfect condition in only a few days after I ordered it.
5
March 25th, 2019
Verified Buyer
n/a
n/a
10 Board Feet
Very nice wood, with straight edge and smoothly planed.
5
April 30th, 2013
Joe Vergho
Cadiz Ky USA
Tropical walnut
The product is beautiful.
5
April 22nd, 2011
Rodney Kiemele
Dickinson ND USA
Tropical Walnut
My 20bf pack came as 3 boards. Of those 3 boards 99% was beautiful wood.I'm very Happy ,Thank You Very Much
5
April 12th, 2011
Derek
lower greenwich NB CA
walnut trim
The walnut was very easy to work with, machined perfectly, nice deep dark grain, finished well.Will use again on more projects