Back to shopping

Reviews for 3/4" Hardwood Ply Core White Melamine Pack (Choose Your Size)

Currently viewing all reviews.
5
March 11th, 2024
Verified Buyer
Bob
Lewistown, MT
Enthusiast Woodworker
Really like
Much better than expected, and it did the job. Thx.
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
4
March 4th, 2024
Verified Buyer
C.F.
Texas
Professional Woodworker
Nice
I build cabinets melamine every day. There's no doubt this is better to use, but what a shame it costs so much more.
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
3
February 28th, 2024
Verified Buyer
John Wagner
miami
Enthusiast Woodworker
Damaged
Looks like it could be nice material, but the packaging didn't hold up. It's all dinged and dented up.
Familiarity: I haven't used it yet
Woodworkers Source Responds
Sorry about that! Let us send you a replacement. We have a new packaging process that fixed it. Just go to your order history and find the button that says report a problem. Use that and we'll ship it right out.
1
February 21st, 2024
Verified Buyer
Dennis Boyle
Professional Woodworker
Low quality. Lots of tear out and several dents.
This product was quite disappointing, especially given the price. Every piece had tear out along the edges and several pieces were dented. Some of the rips were done sloppily so the edges were not flat. I was able to cut it on my miter and table saws using a 80 tooth blade with zero tear out, so I don’t see why that couldn’t have been done by Woodworkers Source.
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
Woodworkers Source Responds
Sorry to hear it. Let's get you some replacements or a credit. Locate the "Report a Problem" button on your order to get the process started, we'll set you up 👍
5
February 12th, 2024
Verified Buyer
Robert W. Warner Jr.
Easton, Md.
New Woodworker
Excellent Service and Product!!!
Excellent service, and the melamine came perfectly packaged. The melamine with plywood was in great condition. I will buy from you people again.
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
4
February 6th, 2024
Verified Buyer
William C
Atwater, OH
Enthusiast Woodworker
nice product
This stuff is really nice to Bad Fed ex messed it up twice damaged it this guys are great sent pictures of the damage and they replaced it but Fed Ex manged to screw up one of the replacements
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
5
February 4th, 2024
Verified Buyer
Kev
Ohio
Hobbyist Woodworker
First order
First order with these guys. Pleased with the melamine, it's everything they say it is.
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
5
January 30th, 2024
Verified Buyer
Julio
California
Hobbyist Woodworker
As described
Just received! Well packed, looks and feels nice. Made a quick work table and it's everything you said it would be.
Familiarity: I've used it once or twice
4
January 28th, 2024
Verified Buyer
Ernie
Ludlow Ma
Semi-Professional Woodworker
Good material but undersized
Can't give it 5 stars since afterall it's just melamine lol!!! J/K it's pretty good stuff and exactlly as described. But wish it was a full 3/4" thick.
Familiarity: I haven't used it yet