Back to shopping

Reviews for Mahogany African (Quarter Sawn) 8/4 Lumber

Currently viewing all reviews.
10 Reviews
100%
Overall
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
5
March 29th, 2022
Verified Buyer
Kyle
Enthusiast Woodworker
Awesome Mahogany!
The mahogany is beautiful. There's nothing better than a slab of mahogany waiting for you when you get home 👍🏻.
Familiarity: I've used it in several projects
5
May 8th, 2021
Verified Buyer
Jeff
Fort Myers Fl
Buying wood
These guys always deliver. And what quality...
5
December 2nd, 2020
Verified Buyer
Bryce
IL
Good Wood
Very nice.
5
November 23rd, 2020
Verified Buyer
mlschlot
Fairhope AL
Couldn't Be Happier
Very smooth transaction, and a great product received. Top-notch cabinet lumber.
5
June 24th, 2018
Verified Buyer
Chardman
CA
Hobbyist Woodworker
8/4 African Mahogany
I received a 72"×6" 8/4 board of African Mahogany that is absolutely beautiful! One little "flaky chip" on one end (which would end up being scrap even in perfect condition), other than that, not one surface check or blemish. A gem of a board in my book! Very happy
Familiarity: I've used it in several projects
5
May 10th, 2018
Verified Buyer
Bert
Glade Park Colorado
Great
Quality lumber, beyond my expectations
5
April 25th, 2018
Verified Buyer
Phil
LA
30 lbs of Mahogany
I ordered 10 board feet out of ignorance.
5
April 13th, 2018
Verified Buyer
n/a
Mississippi
Great customer support and product
The quality and look of the wood I received was fantastic. I will definitely be returning to this site in the future.
5
June 6th, 2017
Verified Buyer
Dave
Seymour TX
Beautiful!
It arrived well packaged and damage free. Thanks to the folks at Woodworker's for your care in processing my order.
5
October 13th, 2010
tom mantia
dayton ohio usa
Mahogany African 8/4 Lumber
Received the wood as defined in the my order. The wood was of the quality I expected. Service was was great to.